Easter Outfit Guide:: Dresses & Shoes

Happy Thursday everyone!

With Easter less than two weeks away, I thought I’d put together an Easter Outfit Guide! I’ve included some of my favorite modest, adorable, and mostly floral/ lace dresses that I’d wear for Easter Sunday! I also decided to include some spring shoes that would be adorable with the dresses, and that are comfortable as well! Hope you enjoy!

Spring Dresses?…yes please!

I love this adorable red and blue dress from Francesca’s! I’m not a huge fan of all the  cold shoulder trend, but some I can’t resist but love..like this dress. The polka dots, floral accents, and ruffles really draws me in.

Also, this floral wrap dress from Charlotte Russe is beautiful. I’m really loving that wrap dresses are back in, and the length of this one is perfect and modest. These two dresses have to be my favorites!

Cold Shoulder Shift: Francesca’s ($44)        Floral Wrap: Charlotte Russe ($29.99)

This gingham dress from Target is super cute and perfect for Spring and Summer! Also, the back has a bow!

White dresses are great go-to’s for Easter and warm months. I thought this one from Charlotte Russe is perfect with the lace and modest length.

 Gingham High Low: Target ($34.99)        Crochet Lace: Charlotte Russe ($36.99)

If you can’t tell, I love floral. Sometimes my mom says I like grandma dresses…which I do but I don’t think these are grandma 🙂 This maxi from Target is super cute and flowy and this short floral lace one from Charlotte Russe is also adorable. The short dress has cap sleeves and a wrapped cut out in the back. I tend to stray away from cut outs because they’re usually too low cut or not modest, but I thought this one was good. Also, in the picture it looks pretty short on the model, but I’m sure it will go to a different length on everyone. I’m barely above 5′ so it would probably go to right above my knees I’m assuming.

 Floral Maxi: Target ($24.99)          Floral Lace: Charlotte Russe ($36.99)

Shoes that are adorable and comfortable?!

All of these shoes are Kelly & Katie brand which can be found at DSW. The first pair are absolutely adorable, and for only $19.95 you can’t go wrong! I actually purchased these about a week ago and they’re going to be the heels I wear Easter Sunday. I have a pair of Kelly & Katie brand loafers that I love (I’ve talked about them in several posts before: Black & White: Stripes for Spring, So Audrey: Head to Toe BlackSo Audrey: Bow Crop Pants). They are super comfortable and I can wear them around campus all day and my feet won’t hurt! I’m sure their heels won’t disappoint!

Blush Scalloped Pump: DSW($19.95)          Blush Suede Pump: DSW($39.95)

White Pump: DSW($34.95)        Blush Pointed Toe Flat: DSW($39.95)

Have your Easter Sunday outfit picked out? Feel in love with one in the guide? I’d love to hear!

Ciara

*This post was not sponsored by any of the brands listed.

2 thoughts on “Easter Outfit Guide:: Dresses & Shoes

Leave a Reply

