Salmon Color Dress: Wear Multiple Ways

Hi there!

Today has been super hectic with classes and everything so it’s nice to sit down and write a blog for you all.

I wore this dress for the first time Sunday to church. It’s a very cool and comfortable t-shirt dress. I would describe the color as being a salmon shade. I purchased this dress from a shop in Bloomington calledΒ Pitaya.Β You can find them on social media as well. They were having a sale going on, buy one get oneΒ 1/2 off, this dress probably ended up being $10 or so.

off shoulder dress 1

The off the shoulder trend is big now and I’m starting to try it out…kind of. I always end up wearing it not off the shoulder but someday I will branch out haha πŸ™‚

I decided to pair this dress with my signature crochet vest (also shown here:Β Army Green Tunic: Summer EditionΒ &Β Finding Modest Clothes in Today’s Society) and a long necklace. I also wore sandals.

off shoulder dress 4

Since off the shoulder is big now I decided to show what the dress would look like worn off the shoulder.

off shoulder dress 5

You could also maybe wear it off one shoulder. I’m new to this trend so bare with me πŸ™‚

off shoulder dress 7

I hope you enjoyed this post! Let me know what you think of the off the shoulder trend πŸ™‚

Ciara

Leave a Reply

