Start your week off RIGHTeous: Week 1

Hey everyone! I’ve decided to start posting a weekly bible verse on the blog. I thought this would be a great and encouraging way to start off the week. I will try to post one every Monday or Tuesday. Not everyone likes Mondays and I thought this could be a good way to look forward to Monday coming. My Mondays this semester at college aren’t too bad, I only have two classes. Now Tuesday is a different story. I have a 7:30 chemistry lab, along with three more classes later in the day, so I’ll need all the encouragement I can get on Tuesdays (and all the sleep I can get).

Today’s bible verse is from Romans 12:12:

“Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.”

This week is the start of a new semester, so I thought we all could use a little reminder to be joyful, patient, and faithful.

Hoping this week is a good one,

Ciara

(I hope you like the title….”Start your week off RIGHTeous”….like “Start your week off right”…..hehe 🙂 )

1.11.16 blog

Leave a Reply

